Roxy Music — Over You

Слушать Roxy Music — Over You

Текст Roxy Music — Over You

Oh baby this is nowhere
Wish I was somewhere — over you
Your sweet lips tell me there’s no chance
No more romance — over you
Oh baby how can I go on?
Crying so long — over you
Where strangers look for new love
I’m so lost in love — over you
Some day yes it might come babe
When I’ll be babe — over you
And always up to that moment
I will try to say I’m — over you